Advertise with us!

2014 Pro Football Game Schedule

Watch FOX NFL Sunday 11am on FOX Kansas.

Day Date Time Teams
Preseason      
Sunday Aug 17 7 pm Kansas City Chiefs @ Carolina Panthers
Sunday Aug 24 3 pm San Diego Chargers @ San Francisco 49ers
Regular Season      
Sunday Sept 7 12 pm New Orleans Saints @ Atlanta Falcons
    3 pm San Francisco 49ers @ Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Sept 14 12 pm Dallas Cowboys @ Tennessee Titans
Sunday Sept 21 12 pm Dallas Cowboys @ St Louis Rams
Sunday Sept 28 12 pm Green Bay Packers @ Chicago Bears
    3 pm Philadelphia Eagles @ San Francisco 49ers
Sunday Oct 5 3 pm Arizona Cardinals @ Denver Broncos
Sunday Oct 12 12 pm Green Bay Packers @ Miami Dolphins
    3 pm Dallas Cowboys @ Seattle Seahawks
Sunday Oct 19 12 pm New Orleans Saints @ Detroit Lions
    3 pm New York Giants @ Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Oct 26 12 pm St Louis Rams @ Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday Nov 2 12 pm Arizona Cardinals @ Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Nov 9 12 pm Dallas Cowboys vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (London)
    3 pm New York Giants @ Seattle Seahawks
Sunday Nov 16 12 pm Seattle Seahawks @ Kansas City Chiefs
    3 pm Detroit Lions @ Arizona Cardinals
Sunday Nov 23 12 pm Detroit Lions @ New England Patriots
Thursday Nov 27 3:30 pm Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Nov 30 12 pm Washington Redskins @ Indianapolis Colts
Sunday Dec 7 12 pm Carolina Panthers @ New Orleans Saints
    3 pm Seattle Seahawks @ Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday Dec 14 12 pm Washington Redskins @ New York Giants
    3 pm San Francisco 49ers @ Seattle Seahawks
Sunday Dec 21 12 pm Atlanta Falcons @ New Orleans Saints
Sunday Dec 28 12 pm Dallas Cowboys @ Washington Redskins
    3 pm St Louis Rams @ Seattle Seahawks
Post Season      
Sunday Jan 4 TBA NFC Wild Card:
Saturday Jan 10 TBA NFC Division:
Sunday Jan 11 TBA NFC Division:
Sunday Jan 18 TBA NFC Championship:
 
Advertise with us!

Tonight on KSAS-TV

College Football followed by FOX Kansas News at Nine!

Complete Schedule