Most Shared

 
Advertise with us!

2013 Regular Season Game Schedule

DATE/TIME TEAMS
Sunday Sept 8 at 12pm Minnesota Vikings @ Detroit Lions
Sunday Sept 8 at 3 pm Green Bay Packers @ San Francisco 49ers
Sunday Sept 15 at 12pm Dallas Cowboys @ Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday Sept 22 at 12 pm St Louis Rams @ Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Sept 29 at 12 pm New York Giants @ Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday Sept 29 at 3 pm Dallas Cowboys @ San Diego Chargers
Sunday Oct 6 at 12 pm Seattle @ Indianapolis
Sunday Oct 13 at 12 pm Green Bay Packers @ Baltimore Ravens
Sunday Oct 13 at 3 pm New Orleans Saints @ New England Patriots
Sunday Oct 20 at 12 pm Dallas Cowboys @ Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday Oct 27 at 12 pm Dallas Cowboys @ Detroit Lions
Sunday Oct 27 at 3 pm Washington Redskins @ Denver Broncos
Sunday Nov 3 at 12 pm Minnesota Vikings @ Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Nov 10 at 12 pm St Louis Rams @ Indianapolis Colts
Sunday Nov 17 at 12 pm Washington Redskins @ Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday Nov 17 at 3 pm San Francisco 49ers @ New Orleans Saints
Sunday Nov 24 at 12 pm Minnesota Vikings @ Green Bay Packers
Sunday Nov 24 at 3 pm Dallas Cowboys @ New York Giants
Thursday Nov 28 at 11:30 am Green Bay Packers @ Detroit Lions
Sunday Dec 1 at 3 pm St Louis Rams @ San Francisco 49ers
Sunday Dec 8 at 12 pm Minnesota Vikings @ Baltimore Ravens
Sunday Dec 8 at 3 pm New York Giants @ San Diego Chargers
Sunday Dec 15 at 12 pm Dallas Cowboys @ Atlanta Falcons
Sunday Dec 15 at 3 pm Green Bay Packers @ Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Dec 22 at 12 pm Dallas Cowboys @ Washington Redskins
Sunday Dec 29 at 12 pm Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys
Sunday Dec 29 at 3 pm San Francisco 49ers @ Arizona Cardinals

Post Season Game Schedule

DATE/TIME TEAMS
Sunday Jan 5 - TBD NFC Wild Card
Sunday Jan 11 - TBD NFC Division Playoffs
Sunday Jan 12 - TBD NFC Division Playoffs
Sunday Jan 19 - TBD NFC Championship
Sunday Feb 2 - TBD SUPER BOWL XLVIII
 
Pro Football - FOX NFL logo

Watch NFL's No. 1 Pregame Show
Sundays at 11am on FOX Kansas
Pro Football Challenge Click Here to Enter!

Sports Poll

How will the KC Royals do this year?

Winning Record
Win Division
Win Playoff Series
Get to World Series


Please re-enter the code shown in the image below.
Retype
Poll Results
33.33% Win Division
33.33% Win Playoff Series
33.33% Get to World Series


Advertise with us!

Tonight on KSAS-TV

COSMOS followed by FOX Kansas News at Nine!

Complete Schedule